Skip to content

Ready Steady Go, Paul Oakenfold

February 4, 2010

In the spirit of this online brainstorming melting pot, here is some ideas and possible influences. First up is a video called SPEED 240 Version 2.GO made by Engraverwilliam set to Paul Oakenfolds ready Steady Go (remix);

Below is a nicely edited video with a nice soundtrack by Jean Michel Jarre;

Here’s a Japanese train journey with the sounds of the train itself that are quite effective;

4 Comments leave one →
  1. February 4, 2010 7:28 pm

    Nice work Sean.
    I can see all 3 videos at once, and adjust the sound for each independently.
    Good choices.
    This is a multi media blitz, and I am only referring to this one page.
    Congratulations,
    Hy

  2. February 4, 2010 8:05 pm

    How absolutely awesome is this. I can not wait to see the final cut. Sean your work is very cool. I’m taking a trip to Spain in March and now I am going to rethink this trip with a whole new perspective. I am going to have a camera glued to my eye at all times (both video and still). My wife will have to watch where I’m wlaking for me. Thanks guys for the inspiration. If I can help in any way please let me know.

    • February 4, 2010 9:54 pm

      Thank you Tom, great to hear we are an inspiration to you. Please subscribe and stay tuned.
      Sean

Leave a Reply

